Up Coming Events

with Naseem

Imbolc_6115 retouched.jpg

Her Space
Online Circle

Sunday 3 October

17.30 CEST / 16.30 GMT/ 11.30 EDT

Online

Spring Equinox 2020.jpg

Sensual Pleasure Package
(Videos, Meditations, Music & much more)

Available Summer 2021

me in pidgeon.jpg

Hatha Yoga

Tuesday's 

 

9 - 10.15 am

 

10.30 - 11.45 am 

 

Dansk Fitness, Møn

unnamed.jpg

Autumn Equinox
Online Ceremony

 

Friday 24 September

18.30 CEST / 17.30 GMT/ 12.30 EDT

Imbolc_6115 retouched.jpg

Her Space

Sunday 19 September

17.30 CEST / 16.30 GMT/ 11.30 EDT

Online

Restorative yoga.jpg

Restorative Yoga

Wednesday's

 

5 - 6.30 pm 

 

Dansk Fitness, Møn

AWW Retreat 2020.jpg

Awakening As Woman Retreat

*Postponed*

26 Oct - 1 Nov 2020

Anahata  Retreat Center, Møn, Denmark