Wednesday's

6 - 7.30 pm CEST

5 - 6.30 pm GMT

1 - 2.30 pm EDT

In these times of great uncertainty and change, it is natural that more support and connection is needed to root and relax within the upheaval. 

Return to Ground is a donation-based weekly online gathering offering a compassionate space to receive support, share and connect with other like-minded souls. 

This well-held space will open with an opportunity to ground and connect back home through a short guided meditation, before moving into honest and intimate sharing and discussion.

The idea of these gatherings is to create community and on-going support, as well as allow for tender sharing, exploration and inspiration, so we can each continue to find our footing during these uncertain times.

All are welcome, both men and women.

To check the time of the event in your time zone, click here.

Exchange & Booking

Booking each week is essential, and you are welcome to register via the links on this page.

These sessions are offered on a donation basis.

Once you have registered your place a Zoom Link along with details on how to make a donation will be emailed to you.

However, if for any reason you are unable to make a donation please know you are still very welcome to join. 

Join the Facebook Event for up to date info.

Apr 29, 6:00 PM
Zoom
Stay in Touch
Join the mailing list for the latest news, personal insights, event details & more

I love to connect with you! And for this reason I will treat your information with utmost respect; your data is for my eyes only. You are also welcome to unsubscribe at any time. Until  then, I look forward to sharing with you.

Follow Me
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2017 by The Heart of Being. All rights reserved.